2010-2011 Leelanau Ski Club Calendar

December
Fri Dec 10 4:30–6:30pm Race Academy
4:30–6:30pm Advanced Snowboard
6:30–8:00pm Learn to Race
Sun Dec 12 1:00–4:00pm Race Academy
1:00–4:00pm Learn to Race
1:00-4:00pm Advanced Snowboard
Fri Dec 17 4:30–6:30pm Race Academy
4:30–6:30pm Advanced Snowboard
6:30–8:00pm Learn to Race
Sun Dec 19 1:00-4:00pm Race Academy
1:00-4:00pm Learn to Race
1:00-4:00pm Advanced Snowboard
Mon Dec 20 4:30–6:30pm Middle School Team
January
Mon Jan 3 4:30–6:30pm Middle School Team
Wed Jan 5 4:30–6:30pm Race Academy
Fri Jan 7 4:30–6:30pm Race Academy
4:30–6:30pm Advanced Snowboard
6:30–8:00pm Learn to Race
Sun Jan 9 1:00-4:00pm Race Academy
1:00-4:00pm Learn to Race
1:00-4:00pm Advanced Snowboard
1:00-4:00pm Learn to Ski/Snowboard
Mon Jan 10 4:30–6:30pm Middle School Team
Wed Jan 12 4:30–6:30pm Race Academy
Fri Jan 14 4:30–6:30pm Race Academy - NASA Race
4:30–6:30pm Advanced Snowboard
6:30–8:00pm Learn to Race (or attend NASA Race)
Sun Jan 16 NO CLUB MLK Weekend
Mon Jan 17 4:30–6:30pm Middle School Team
Wed Jan 19 4:30–6:30pm Race Academy
Fri Jan 21 4:30–6:30pm Race Academy
4:30–6:30pm Advanced Snowboard
6:30–8:00pm Learn to Race
Sun Jan 23 1:00-4:00pm Race Academy - Antrim Invite at Schuss Mt.
1:00-4:00pm Learn to Race (or attend Antrim Invite)
1:00-4:00pm Advanced Snowboard
1:00-4:00pm Learn to Ski/Snowboard
Mon Jan 24 4:30–6:30pm Middle School Team
Wed Jan 26 4:30–6:30pm Race Academy
Fri Jan 28 4:30–6:30pm Race Academy
4:30–6:30pm Advanced Snowboard
6:30–8:00pm Learn to Race
Sun Jan 30 1:00-4:00pm Race Academy
1:00-4:00pm Learn to Race
1:00-4:00pm Advanced Snowboard
1:00-4:00pm Learn to Ski/Snowboard
February
Wed Feb 2 4:30–6:30pm Race Academy
Fri Feb 4 4:30–6:30pm Race Academy
4:30–6:30pm Advanced Snowboard
6:30–8:00pm Learn to Race
Sun Feb 6 1:00-4:00pm Race Academy - Race at Mt. Holiday
1:00-4:00pm Learn to Race (or attend Mt. Holiday Race)
1:00-4:00pm Learn to Ski/Snowboard
Mon Feb 7 4:30–6:30pm Middle School Team
Wed Feb 9 4:30–6:30pm Race Academy
Fri Feb 11 4:30–6:30pm Race Academy
4:30–6:30pm Advanced Snowboard
Sun Feb 13 1:00-4:00pm Race Academy - Nordica Rally at Crystal
1:00-4:00pm Learn to Race (or attend Nordica Rally)
1:00-4:00pm Learn to Ski/Snowboard
Mon Feb 14 4:30–6:30pm Middle School Team
Wed Feb 16 4:30–6:30pm Race Academy
Fri Feb 18 4:30–6:30pm Race Academy
4:30–6:30pm Advanced Snowboard
6:30–8:00pm Learn to Race
Sun Jan 20 NO CLUB President's Weekend
Mon Feb 21 4:30–6:30pm Middle School Team
Wed Feb 23 4:30–6:30pm Race Academy
Fri Feb 25 4:30–6:30pm Race Academy
4:30–6:30pm Advanced Snowboard
6:30–8:00pm Learn to Race
Sun Feb 27 1:00-4:00pm Race Academy
1:00-4:00pm Learn to Race
1:00-4:00pm Advanced Snowboard
1:00-4:00pm Learn to Ski/Snowboard
Mon Feb 28 4:30–6:30pm Middle School Team
March
Wed Mar 2 4:30–6:30pm Race Academy
Fri Mar 4 4:30–6:30pm Race Academy
4:30–6:30pm Advanced Snowboard
6:30–8:00pm Learn to Race
Sun Mar 6 1:00-4:00pm Race Academy - NMJSSC at Boyne Highlands
1:00-4:00pm Learn to Race (or attend NMJSSC at Boyne Highlands)
1:00-4:00pm Advanced Snowboard
1:00-4:00pm Learn to Ski/Snowboard
Mon Mar 7 4:30–6:30pm Middle School Team - Fun Day! Pizza Party
Wed Mar 9 4:30–6:30pm Race Academy - Fun Day!
Fri Mar 11 4:30–6:30pm Race Academy
4:30–6:30pm Advanced Snowboard
6:30–8:00pm Learn to Race - Fun Day!
Sun Mar 13 1:00-4:00pm All - Fun Day! Pizza Party and Raffle